Conference Team

Moneth Montemayor, Conference Chair


Leah Bell, Conference Manager


Ben Higgins, Treasurer


Dr Darren Fisher, Bond University Conference partner


Aimee Gust, Saturday Night Event Coordinator


Conference committee:

Kylie Agnew, Adam Bowman, Jade Browning, Kelsey Clark, Karyn Chapman, Wendy Collins, Lorena Connor, Zoe Koris, Narelle Richards, Simon Rogers, Nelson Sealey, Dr Daryl Sparkes, Sofia Hobson, Renee Yates, Marcia Prior.


Special thanks to Michael Sergi, Greta Evangelista and Tina Capone